Saatkonna töötajad

Saatkonna kontaktid

Telefon (43 1) 50 377 61 11
e-mail embassy.vienna@mfa.ee / embassy@estwien.at

Wohllebengasse 9/12 1040 Viin Austria
Tel. (43 1) 50 377 61 11
Faks (43 1) 50 377 61 20
E-mail: Embassy.Vienna@mfa.ee / embassy@estwien.at

Dokumentide väljastamine E, T 10.00-12.00
Dokumentide vastuvõtmine N 10.00-12.00

Saatkonna töötajad

Toomas Kukk
suursaadik
toomas.kukk@mfa.ee

Tiia Miller
vanemnõunik (konsul)
tiia.miller@mfa.ee

Ott Laido
II sekretär (rahvusvahelised organisatsioonid)
ott.laido@mfa.ee

Neve Albre
sekretär, kultuuriametnik
neve.albre@mfa.ee

Gerda Palm
finants-assistent
gerda.palm@mfa.ee

Joel Maamägi
autojuht, tehnik
joel.maamagi@mfa.ee