Embassy Staff

Embassy Contacts

Wohllebengasse 9/12
1040 Vienna
Austria
tel. (43 1) 50 377 61 11
fax (43 1) 50 377 61 20

e-mail: Embassy.Vienna@mfa.ee / embassy@estwien.at

The embassy is open from 9 am to 5 pm, except for weekends and Estonian and Austrian national holidays.

For consular services please book an appointment over the phone or per e-mail.

Embassy Staff

H.E. Mr. Toomas Kukk
Ambassador
toomas.kukk@mfa.ee

Ms. Tiia Miller
Senior counsellor (consul)
tiia.miller@mfa.ee   

Mr. Ott Laido
2nd Secretary (international organisations)
ott.laido@mfa.ee

Ms. Neve Albre
Secretary, cultural affairs officer
neve.albre@mfa.ee

Ms. Gerda Palm
Accountant
gerda.palm@mfa.ee

Mr. Joel Maamägi
Driver, technician
joel.maamagi@mfa.ee