Embassy Staff

Embassy Contacts

Wohllebengasse 9/12
1040 Vienna
Austria
tel. (43 1) 50 377 61 11
fax (43 1) 50 377 61 20

e-mail: Embassy.Vienna@mfa.ee / embassy@estwien.at

Opening hours of the Consular Section:

Mondays and Tuesdays from 10.00 to 12.00 (issuance of documents)

Thursdays from 10.00 to 12.00 (submission of document applications)

 

Embassy Staff

H.E. Mr. Toomas Kukk
Ambassador
toomas.kukk@mfa.ee

Ms. Marju Tooding
1st Secretary (political, economical and consular affairs)
marju.tooding@mfa.ee

Mr. Ott Laido
2nd Secretary (international organisations)
ott.laido@mfa.ee

Ms. Neve Albre
Secretary, cultural affairs officer
neve.albre@mfa.ee

Ms. Gerda Palm
Accountant
gerda.palm@mfa.ee

Mr. Joel Maamägi
Driver, technician
joel.maamagi@mfa.ee